Manager of the Year: Cathy Burbidge U12 Kenmore-Goodna team.

Coach of the Year: Bruce Dougall – U15 Kenmore Reds

Club Person of the Year: Steve Roberton

Walla Player of the Year: Cooper Saunders (U7 Harlequin)

Walla Team of the Year: U7 White

Mini Player of the Year (Ken Long Memorial Trophy): Wallace Rylance (U9 Gold)

Mini Team of the Year: U9 Harlequin

Midi Player of the Year (Guy Roberts Memorial Trophy): Campbell Cowan (U11 Red)

Midi Team of the Year: U10 Red

Simon Abubakar Shield for Best Player in the Finals: Michael Melvin (U13 Kenmore Hawks)

Ray Talbot Most Promising Player: Kotini Styles (U15 Red)

University Rugby Leadership Trophy (includes a UQ Rugby Jersey): Joshua Dougall

President’s Shield: U13 Kenmore Red