Club person of the Year – Bernard Probert

Manager of the Year – Clare Mitchell (U7 & U8 Gold)

Coach of the Year – Paul Stone (U10 Maroon)

Walla Player of the Year – Fergus Mills (U7 Maroon)

Mini Player of the Year – Keegan Belcher (U9 Gold)

Guy Roberts Midi Player of the Year – Lewis Jarden (U11 Harlequin)

Ray Talbot Most Promising Player – Christian Malaulau (U15 Red)

Simon Abubaker Shield for Best Player in the Finals  – Edward Porter (U15 Red)

University Rugby Leadership Trophy – Daniel Preen

Walla Team of the Year – U7 Brown

Mini Team of the Year – U9 Harlequin

Midi Team of the Year – U10 Maroon

Presidents Shield – U14 Wests Kenmore

In recognition of 8 years service, with over 100 competition games in Red and Black

  • Harry Tancred
  • Jack Hay
  • Travers Daniel
  • William Harrison
  • Sam Harrison
  • Taylor Joho
  • Ollie Kelly-Spanner
  • Jack Ballantyne
  • Marcus Cameron
  • Nicholas Martin

In recognition of 10 years service, with over 150 competition games in Red and Black

  • Ryan Lawrie
  • Hugh McPhee