Club person of the Year: Nelson Family (Greg, Penney, Dylan, Alyssa-Jane)

Manager of the Year: John Parkin (U13)

Coach of the Year: Craig Andersson (U12)

Walla Player of the Year: Bryce Belcher (U7)

Mini Player of the Year: Jake Tierney (U8)

Guy Roberts Midi Player of the Year: Isaac Henry (U11)

Ray Talbot Most Promising Player: Ethan Baldwin (U16)

Simon Abubaker Shield for Best Player in the Finals: Joshua Wernham (U13 Black)

University Rugby Leadership Trophy: James Todd (U15)

Walla Team of the Year: U7 Gold

Mini Team of the Year: U9 Gold

Midi Team of the Year: U11 Red

Presidents Shield: U13 Red and Black

In recognition of 8 years service:

  • Thomas Appleby
  • Liam Berry
  • Reece Day
  • Gary De Muelenaere
  • Jackson Ford
  • Jack Hay
  • Matt Kendall
  • Thomas Kubale
  • Ryan Lawrie
  • Hugh McPhee
  • William Russell
  • Ashleigh Stroebel
  • Harry Tracey

In recognition of 10 years service:

  • Mason Canning
  • Rory Driscoll
  • Marcus Peck