Most points: Under 8 White

Most tries: Oscar Mead and Nichols Hughes (U9)

Walla Team of the Year: Under 6 Harlequin

Most Improved team: Under 11 Maroon

Outstanding Team Medals: Under 11 Black

Most Consistent Player: Thomas Thorsen (U12)

Most Courageous Player: Nyoah Rosmartin (U12)

Most Promising Player: Scott Carter Lowe (U15)

Manager of the Year: Lisa Harrison (U8)

Coach of the Year: Derby Malaulau (U12)

Simon Abubaker Shield: Sam Winetti (U13)

Uni Rugby Leadership Shield: Sam Turner (U16)

Club Person of the Year: Jan Thorsen

Presidents Award: Under 15s